Cogeas Mettler Look at the Fléche Wallonne


The sports director Sergey Klimov will lead the delegation as technical manager of the Cogeas Mettler Look, our team that will be made up of the Russian cyclists Maria Novolodskaya, Julia Galimullina, Aigul Gareeva and Diana Klimova, as well as the British Anabel Fisher and the Swiss Noemi Rüegg.

The legendary Flèche Wallonne (Belgium), is a test that has a total distance of 124 kilometres, and is classified as one of the greatest monuments of world cycling. The great event begins on September 30, leaving the town of Huy and having the famous Mur de Huy as the finish line. In this edition, the two versions Men and Women will be run. The team is completed by Vladimir Ekimov as the masseur and Artak as the mechanic.

The Walloon Arrow 2020 is a road cycling event, a one-day race,  that should have taken place on April 22nd 2020 in Belgium and was postponed due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The 2020 version was rescheduled to start on Wednesday, September 30th, being the 84th Edition of La Flèche Wallonne, a professional road race belonging to the UCI Woman World Tour 2020. The Dutch Anna Van Der Breggen has won the last editions, imposing a dictatorship five years in this event that brings together the best runners in the world.

The teams participating in the race are the following:

Alé BTC Ljubljana
Aromitalia Vaiano
Astana Womens Team
Boels – Dolmans Cycling Team
Canyon SRAM Racing
CCC – Liv
Ceratizit-WNT Pro Cycling
Charente-Maritime Women Cycling
Chevalmeire Cycling Team
Cogeas – Mettler Pro Cycling Team
Doltcini – Van Eyck Sport
Équipe Paule Ka
FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope
Lotto Soudal Ladies
Massi – Tactic Women Team
Movistar Team
Parkhotel Valkenburg
Team Arkéa
Team Sunweb
Trek-Segafredo Women
Valcar – Travel & Service