ProCyclingUK 2024 Logo Alternate

Cogeas Mettler Look at Trofeo Alfredo Binda

Our team  Cogeas Mettler Look made up of the Russian cyclists Iuliia Galimullina, Marina Uvarova, Gulnaz Badikova, Diana Klimova and Tamara Dronova will participate during the 45th edition of the Alfredo Binda Trophy, which will be run on Sunday, March 21 in Cittiglio, Italy.

The great event, which was cancelled in 2020, has been won by the Dutch Marianne Vos on four occasions, she was the last winner of the 2019 edition.

Considered the oldest of the classic female competition, this edition will have a total route of 141 kilometres between the Lombardy cities of Cocquio and Cittiglio.


Related articles

Share article

Latest articles