Roster for Ceratizit Challenge Vuelta


We quickly move back to stage racing with the Ceratazit Vuelta Challenge starting on Thursday 2 September. The team will keep a roster of Alena Amialiusik, Tiffany Cromwell, Elise Chabbey, Mikayla Harvey and Hannah Ludwig, while Kasia Niewiadoma will come into the team for Neve Bradbury who raced at yesterday’s GP Plouay. 

The race can be followed on Twitter with #CeratizitChallenge21 and #UCIWWT. The final part of each stage will be broadcast on RTVE, DKTV2, TV2, Eurosport, GCN, Olympic Channel, ESPN, RTVC Senal, Supersport, SBS Australia, Zhibo TV, JSports, Sky Sport, and Flo Bikes.

Stage 1 | Estación de Montana de Manzaneda – A Rua | 119km | 10:30CEST

Stage 2 | Estación de Montana de Manzaneda ITT | 7.3km | 11:05CEST

Stage 3 | Estación de Montana de Manzaneda – Pereiro de Aguiar | 108km | 10:50CEST

Stage 4 | As Pontes – Santiago de Compostela | 107.5km | 10:50CEST