ProCyclingUK 2024 Logo Alternate

La Classique Morbihan & Grand Prix Plumelec


La Classique Morbihan

La Classique Morbihan wasn’t what we expected from it. 30 riders were in the front and none of our riders was there to defend our team colours. We can hardly be satisfied with that. 
The atmosphere was good and we prepared to take revenge the day after” says DS Marc Bracke

48: severine 
51: marion 
DNF: Pascale, Saartje, Jesse and Victoire

Grand Prix de Plumelec

The GP Plumelec was a lot better then the day before. Both Jesse Vandenbulcke and Marion Sicot managed to finish close to the winner.

26: Jesse Vandenbulcke
32: Marion Sicot
61: Pascale Jeuland

DNF: Séverine Eraud, Saartje Vandenbroucke, Victoire Berteau

Photo by Paul Hinninck


Related articles


Share article

Latest articles


Subscribe to stay updated.